July 2015 Scholarship Winners

The Lint Center Summer 2015 Scholarship Competition has concluded, and the winners have been selected!

Josiah Depaoli is the winner of the Jim & Anna Hyonjoo Lint Scholarship ($1500).
Hunter Reynolds is the winner of the Virginia and Frank Misselhorn Memorial Scholarship ($500).

Full press releases will be following shortly.